Arsenal on the Charles campus renovations will affect access to our front entrance. Please read getting here and staying safe.




Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

As a Massachusetts nonprofit corporation with tax-exempt status under section 501(c)(3) of the United States tax code, the Mosesian Center for the Arts is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.


Vincent Piccirilli, President & Treasurer

Brad Resnick, Vice President

Alex Khalarian, Asst. Treasurer

Dinah Lane, Clerk

Ann Forbush

Lisa Gabel

Stephanie Hackett

Shauna Harrington

Sandy Jaffe

Levon Kurkjian

Regina McGregor

Charleen Mosesian Onanian

Elaine Mosesian